Starvsfólk

Jaspur Langgaard

Stjóri
Tel. 74 88 77
jaspur@krea.fo

Reimund Langgaard

Sølumaður
Tel. 781111
reimund@krea.fo

Frants Jensen

Teksthøvundur / samskipari
Tel. 793002
frants@krea.fo

Sjúrður Højgaard

Grafiskur sniðgevi, MHÍ '97
Tel. 793005
sjurdur@krea.fo

Armgarð Absalonsen

Grafiskur sniðgevi
Tel. 793008
armgard@krea.fo

Marjun Højgaard

Grafiskur sniðgevi (frílansi)
marjun@krea.fo

Kajsten Højgaard

Forritari
Tel. 793004
kajsten@krea.fo

Petur Kirke

Forritari
petur@krea.fo

Bernhard Johannesen

Forritari
Tel. 793007
bernhard@krea.fo